Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

IT: Workshop – Time Domain Astronomy

April 22 @ 2:30 pm 6:30 pm CMT

Session: Friday, April 22th, 14:30-18:30 hs.

Contact: Mariano Dominguez (mariano.dominguez@unc.edu.ar)

Several discussion and lectures about Time Domain Astrophysics from:

14:30hs Federica Bianco (University of Delaware) TVS-ML fbianco@udel.edu
15:20hs Rachel Street (Las Cumbres Observatory) TVS-OS rstreet@lco.global
16:20hs Emille Ishida (Université Clermont-Auvergne) FINK Broker emille.ishida@clermont.in2p3.fr
17:10hs Rodolfo Angeloni (NOIRLAB) SCORPIO / DRAGONS @GEMINI rodolfo.angeloni@noirlab.edu
18:00hs Bruno Sanchez (Duke University) DESC-TD Sn/RSP bruno.sanchez.63@gmail.com

Requirements: None

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Web Design Company
Visit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Twitter